View Our Sermons Online

On Facebook and Vimeo every Sunday at 10:30am. Also available on WYKE Spectrum Channel 16 an Digital Channel 47.

Join Our Community

Sermons

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Daily Devotions

Daily Devotion:  August 13

Daily Devotion:  August 12

Daily Devotion:  August 11

Daily Devotion:  August 10

Daily Devotion:  August 9

Click To See More Videos

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY