View Our Sermons Online

On Facebook and YouTube Every Sunday at 10:30am. Also available on WYKE Spectrum Channel 16 an Digital Channel 47.

Join Our Community

Sermons

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Daily Devotions

Daily Devotion:  Week 41 Day 1

Daily Devotion:  Week 40 Day 5

Daily Devotion:  Week 40 Day 4

Daily Devotion:  Week 40 Day 3

Daily Devotion:  Week 40 Day 2

Daily Devotion:  Week 40 Day 1

Daily Devotion:  Week 39 Day 5

Daily Devotion:  Week 39 Day 4

Daily Devotion:  Week 39 Day 3

Daily Devotion:  Week 39 Day 2

Daily Devotion:  Week 39 Day 1

Daily Devotion:  Week 38 Day 5

Daily Devotion:  Week 38 Day 4

Daily Devotion:  Week 38 Day 3

Daily Devotion:  Week 38 Day 2

Daily Devotion:  Week 38 Day 1

Daily Devotion:  Week 37 Day 5

Daily Devotion:  Week 37 Day 4

Daily Devotion:  Week 37 Day 3

Daily Devotion:  Week 37 Day 2

Daily Devotion:  Week 37 Day 1

Click To See More Videos

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY