View Our Sermons Online

On Facebook and YouTube Every Sunday at 10:30am. Also available on WYKE Spectrum Channel 16 an Digital Channel 47.

Join Our Community

Sermons

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Daily Devotions

Daily Devotion:  April 16

Daily Devotion:  April 15

Daily Devotion:  April 14

Daily Devotion:  April 13

Daily Devotion:  April 12

Daily Devotion:  April 9

Daily Devotion:  April 8

Daily Devotion:  April 7

Daily Devotion:  April 6

Daily Devotion:  April 5

Daily Devotion:  February 3

Daily Devotion:  February 2

Daily Devotion:  February 1

Click To See More Videos

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY