View Our Sermons Online

On Facebook and YouTube Every Sunday at 10:30am. Also available on WYKE Spectrum Channel 16 an Digital Channel 47.

Join Our Community

Sermons

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Daily Devotions

Daily Devotion:  June 15

Daily Devotion:  June 14

Daily Devotion:  June 11

Daily Devotion:  June 10

Daily Devotion:  June 9

Daily Devotion:  June 8

Daily Devotion:  June 7

Daily Devotion:  June 4

Daily Devotion:  June 3

Daily Devotion:  June 2

Daily Devotion:  June 1

Daily Devotion:  May 31

Click To See More Videos

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY